At Oak Hills Presbyterian Church, we have a very active Session that is vital to the daily function of our church. The members of the Session are elected by the congregation and serve for 3 year terms. 

Clerk of Session

Donna Amonett

Class of 2024

C.A. Aranda

Heather Ebert

Sherry Haglund

Jose Lopez (youth)

Kathy Petitt

Class of 2025

Chris Huntley

Michael Jenson

Docia Mabo

Ryan Williams

Class of 2026

Danny Clark

Judy Grant

Nancy Redd

Terri Slonaker

Robert Stull